Contact Us


ATR Coordination Agencies

     Boston ATR Coordinators:

      For the Downtown Boston Office, contact
IHR (Institute for Health & Recovery)
105 Chauncy Street, Suite 602
Boston, MA 02111
Fax: (617) 482-0705
  • Client Services Coordinator - Stella Stewart (617) 849-6994
  • ATR Coordinator - Patricia Exilus (617) 645-7668
  • ATR Coordinator - Raymond Joyner (617) 999-9055
      For the South Boston Office, contact:
Gavin Foundation
70 Devine Way
Boston, MA 02127
(857) 496-1384
Fax: (857) 496-0177
  • ATR Coordinator - Stephen Steele (857) 496-7339
  • ATR Coordinator - Rebecca Reilly (857) 496-7344
  • ATR Coordinator - Kelly Murphy (857) 496-7343

    Greater Springfield ATR Coordinators:

IHR (Institute for Health & Recovery)
155 Maple Street, Suite 304
Springfield, MA 01105
Fax: (413) 301-6173
  • ATR Coordinator - Jackie Segarra (617) 845-6403
  • ATR Coordinator - Omar Delgado (413) 237-0049

    Worcester ATR Coordinator:

Gavin Foundation
101 Pleasant Street, Suite 101
Worcester, MA 01609
Fax: (508) 459-9112
  • ATR Coordinator - John Abbott (508) 459-9645

​    New Bedford ATR Coordinator:

Gavin Foundation
13 North 6th Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Fax: (774) 328-9075
  • ATR Coordinator - Jenny Baker (508) 742-6640

 

Administrative Service Organization

Advocates for Human Potential (AHP)


Toni Lynn Pakus, Project Assistant
(978) 261-1407
Fax: (888) 978-9552 (secure fax)
tpakus@ahpnet.com

Christine Porter, Technology Project Analyst
(978) 261-1433
Fax: (888) 978-9552 (secure fax)
cporter@ahpnet.com

Steve Keller, Research Associate
(978) 261-1411
Fax: (978) 261-1467
skeller@ahpnet.com

Brita Loftus, Program Manager
(978) 261-1431
Fax: (978) 261-1467
bloftus@ahpnet.com

Kristin Miller, Data & Quality Assurance Manager
kmiller@ahpnet.com

Carole Goldberg, Program Auditor
(413) 298-3912
tepcarole@yahoo.com

Rebecca Starr, Project Director
(978) 261-1424
Fax: (978) 261-1467
rstarr@ahpnet.com