Contact Us

Toll Free Help Line for Providers

1-855-491-4567

ATR Coordination

Greater Springfield  

  • Paul Alves at 413-237-0049
  • or Jackie Segarra at 617-845-6403

Greater Boston

  • Downtown Boston Office:
    • Joie Filippini at 617-849-6994
  • South Boston Office:
    • Danielle O'Brien at 857-496-7339
    • Rebecca Reilly at 857-496-7344
    • or Kathy Curley at 857-496-7343

Administrative Service Organization

Advocates for Human Potential (AHP)


Christine Porter
978-261-1433
cporter@ahpnet.com

Joseph Conte
978-261-1407
jconte@ahpnet.com

Steve Keller
978-261-1411
skeller@ahpnet.com

Carole Goldberg, Program Auditor
413-298-3912
tepcarole@yahoo.com

Rebecca Starr
978-261-1424
rstarr@ahpnet.com

Kristin Miller
kmiller@ahpnet.com

Brita Loftus
978-261-1431
bloftus@ahpnet.com