Menu Close

Contact Us

For all general inquires please email us at ATR@ahpnet.com. Subscribe to the ATR newsletter for periodic program updates.

Greater Boston ATR Coordinators

For the Downtown Boston Office, contact:

IHR (Institute for Health & Recovery)
105 Chauncy Street, Suite 602
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 849-6994
Fax: (617) 482-0705

Client Services Coordinator  (new intakes) – 
Joshua Himmelfarb (617) 849-6994
ATR Coordinator – Patricia Exilus (617) 645-7668
ATR Coordinator – Raymond Joyner (617) 999-9055

For the South Boston Office, contact

Gavin Foundation
70 Devine Way
Boston, MA 02127
(857) 496-1384
Fax: (857) 496-0177

ATR Coordinator – Stephen Steele (857) 496-7339
ATR Coordinator – Chris Miller (857) 496-7344
ATR Coordinator – Kelly Murphy (857) 496-7343

Greater Springfield ATR Coordinators

IHR (Institute for Health & Recovery)
155 Maple Street, Suite 304
Springfield, MA 01105
Fax: (413) 301-6173

ATR Coordinator – Jackie Segarra (617) 945-6403
ATR Coordinator – Omar Delgado (413) 237-0049

Worcester ATR Coordinators

Gavin Foundation
101 Pleasant Street, Suite 101
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 459-9645
Fax: (508) 459-9112

ATR Coordinator – John Abbott
ATR Coordinator – John Derry

New Bedford Coordinators

Gavin Foundation
13 North 6th Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 742-6640
Fax: (774) 328-9075

ATR Coordinator – Jenny Baker (508) 742-6640
ATR Coordinator – Angela Carbaugh (508) 742-6642

Administrative Services Organization

Advocates for Human Potential (AHP)

Toni Lynn Pakus – ATR Customer Relations Specialist
(978) 261-1407
Fax: (888) 978-9552 (secure fax)
tpakus@ahpnet.com

 

Christine Porter – ATR Technology Project Analyst
(978) 261-1433
Fax: (888) 978-9552 (secure fax)
cporter@ahpnet.com

 

Suzannah Kratz, MEd – ATR Provider Support & Communications Manager
(518) 729-1242
Fax: (518) 475-7654
skratz@ahpnet.com

 

Brita Loftus, MSW, MPH – ATR Program Manager
(978) 261-1431
Fax: (888) 978-9552 (secure fax)
bloftus@ahpnet.com

 

Ian Lisman, MPP – CBI Program Manager
(978) 261-1456
Fax: (978) 261-1467
ilisman@ahpnet.com

 

Kristin Miller, MSW – ATR Data & Quality Assurance Manager
(804) 355-0584
kmiller@ahpnet.com

 

Carole Goldberg, MA – ATR Program Audit Manager
(413) 298-3912
cgoldberg_MA-ATR@outlook.com

 

Rebecca Starr, MBA, LICSW – ATR Project Director
(978) 261-1424
Fax: (888) 978-9552
rstarr@ahpnet.com

Are You in Need of Help & Not Yet Connected to Recovery Supports?

Contact the Massachusetts Substance Use Helpline toll free at 800-327-5050 to get connected to a service provider in your area.